#25: 2014 Holiday Blanket Fort Party – Worldwide Lyme Borreliosis Association

[tabs type=”horizontal”]
[tabs_head]
[tab_title]Conversation[/tab_title]
[tab_title]Show Notes[/tab_title]
[tab_title]Party Roster[/tab_title]
[tab_title]Download Podcast[/tab_title]
[/tabs_head]

[tab]
Like Me Graphic
[like]


[/tab]

[tab]

This info is right off the Holiday Blanket Fort Party Facebook Page

Worldwide Lyme Borreliosis Association is hosting the Largest Online Blanket Fort Party!

We know a lot of Lyme patients feel lonely during the holidays. Being unable to get to family get togethers can leave us feeling isolated. But thanks to the online Lyme community, we can work through this and form a family of our own to spend time with. So for this Holiday season, on December 24th – 26th* we invite you to join us for the biggest online blanket fort party!

*Note re the dates: As our events are worldwide – they automatically span a couple of days to cover all time zones
Around the Globe – this will therefore mean we start on the 25th Australian Time (Southern Hemisphere) – which will be the 24th (for Northern Hemisphere) and finish on the 25th European/ American Time (Northern Hemisphere), which will be the 26th Australian Time.

We will be looking for volunteers to assist with hosting throughout the event.

How to Participate

* WLBA will be hosting an onlline chat on the Facebook event page:
Just come visit this event to play online games and trivia questions!

* WLBA will also be hosting live Google Video Chats at:
Link to the video chat will be posted here.

Please join us! You don’t have to be alone for the holidays. We can celebrate together!

We will need volunteers to host at different times during Dec 24th – Dec 26th. If you are interested in hosting for an hour or two on either of these days, please let us know!

Thank you for Joining us for some holiday fun and to help others that are unwell / housebound feel included in the seasons festivities.

Karen Smith & Lisa Hilton

[divider]
Holiday Blanket Fort Party

Rule #1: Pajamas all day

[/tab]

[tab]
WLBA Holiday Season Blanket Fort Party!! Event Time and Host Roster

If you are willing to host a Facebook Chat or Google Chat, or both head on over to the Facebook Event Page and leave a comment.

Start time:
Australia, Queensland (UTC 10) : 25th December : 11.00am ;
United Kingdom, London (UTC +0) : 25th December: 1.00 am ;
United States, Wisconsin (UTC -6) : 24th December: 7.00pm

Finish time:
Australia, Queensland (UTC 10) : 26th December: 11.00 pm
United Kingdom, London (UTC +0) : 26th December: 1.00pm ;
United States, Wisconsin (UTC -6) : 26th December: 7.00am ;

****************************************
Timeslot 1
25th December – Australia, Queensland (UTC 10) Time: 11am -1.00pm
25th December – United Kingdom, London (UTC +00) Time: 1.00 – 3.00am
24th December – United States, Wisconsin (UTC -6) Time: 7.00 – 9.00pm

Facebook Chat Hosts:
Google Chat Hosts:
****************************************
Timeslot 2
25th December – Australia, Queensland (UTC 10) Time: 1.00 – 3.00pm
25th December – United Kingdom, London (UTC +00) Time: 3.00 – 5.00am
24th December – United States, Wisconsin (UTC -6) Time: 9.00 – 11.00 pm

Facebook Chat Hosts:
Google Chat Hosts:
****************************************
Timeslot 3
25th December – Australia, Queensland (UTC 10) Time: 3.00 –5.00pm
25th December – United Kingdom, London (UTC +00) Time: 5.00 – 7.00am
24th December – United States, Wisconsin (UTC -6)Time:11.00pm–1.00am

Facebook Chat Hosts:
Google Chat Hosts:
****************************************
Timeslot 4
25th December – Australia, Queensland (UTC 10) Time: 5.00 –7.00pm
25th December – United Kingdom, London (UTC +00) Time: 7.00 – 9.00am
25th December – United States, Wisconsin (UTC -6) Time: 1.00 – 3.00am

Facebook Chat Hosts: Sarah Louise-Feather Jordon
Google Chat Hosts:
****************************************
Timeslot 5
25th December – Australia, Queensland (UTC 10) Time: 7.00 –9.00pm
25th December – United Kingdom, London (UTC +00)Time: 9.00– 11.00am
25th December – United States, Wisconsin (UTC -6)Time: 3.00am – 5.00am

Facebook Chat Hosts:
Google Chat Hosts:
****************************************
Timeslot 6
25th December – Australia, Queensland (UTC 10) Time: 9.00 –11.00pm
25th December – United Kingdom, London (UTC +00)Time: 11.00– 1.00pm
25th December – United States, Wisconsin (UTC -6)Time: 5.00am – 7.00am

Facebook Chat Hosts:
Google Chat Hosts:
****************************************
Timeslot 7
25th December – Australia, Queensland (UTC 10) Time: 11.00pm –1.00am
25th December – United Kingdom, London (UTC +00) Time: 1.00 – 3.00pm
25th December – United States, Wisconsin (UTC -6)Time: 7.00am – 9.00am

Facebook Chat Hosts: Autumn Hardie (8.00 – 9.00am : Penn. time = 7 – 8.00am)
Google Chat Hosts:
****************************************
Timeslot 8
26th December – Australia, Queensland (UTC 10) Time: 1.00 –3.00am
25th December – United Kingdom, London (UTC +00) Time: 3.00 – 5.00pm
25th December – United States, Wisconsin (UTC -6)Time: 9.00am-11.00am

Facebook Chat Hosts:
Google Chat Hosts:
****************************************
Timeslot 9
26th December – Australia, Queensland (UTC 10) Time: 3.00 –5.00am
25th December – United Kingdom, London (UTC +00) Time: 5.00 – 7.00pm
25th December – United States, Wisconsin (UTC -6)Time: 11.00am-1.00pm

Facebook Chat Hosts: Lyme Ninja Radio
Google Chat Hosts: Lyme Ninja Radio

****************************************
Timeslot 10
26th December – Australia, Queensland (UTC 10) Time: 5.00 –7.00am
25th December – United Kingdom, London (UTC +00) Time: 7.00 – 9.00pm
25th December – United States, Wisconsin (UTC -6) Time: 1.00 – 3.00pm

Facebook Chat Hosts:
Google Chat Hosts:
****************************************
Timeslot 11
26th December -Australia, Queensland (UTC 10) Time: 7.00 –9.00am
25th December – United Kingdom, London (UTC +00)Time: 9.00– 11.00pm
25th December – United States, Wisconsin (UTC -6) Time: 3.00 -5.00pm

Facebook Chat Hosts:
Google Chat Hosts:
****************************************
Timeslot 12
26th December – Australia, Queensland (UTC 10) Time: 9.00 –11.00am
25th December – United Kingdom, London(UTC +0)Time:11.00pm-1.00am
25th December – United States, Wisconsin (UTC -6) Time: 5.00 -7.00pm

Facebook Chat Hosts:
Google Chat Hosts:
****************************************
Timeslot 13
26th December – Australia, Queensland (UTC 10) Time: 11.00am –1.00pm
26th December – United Kingdom, London (UTC +00) Time: 1.00 – 3.00am
25th December – United States, Wisconsin (UTC -6) Time: 7.00 -9.00pm

Facebook Chat Hosts:
Google Chat Hosts:
****************************************
Timeslot 14
26th December – Australia, Queensland (UTC 10) Time: 1.00 –3.00pm
26th December – United Kingdom, London (UTC +00) Time: 3.00 – 5.00am
25th December – United States, Wisconsin (UTC -6) Time: 9.00 -11.00pm

Facebook Chat Hosts:
Google Chat Hosts:
****************************************
Timeslot 15
26th December – Australia, Queensland (UTC 10) Time: 3.00 –5.00pm
26th December – United Kingdom, London (UTC +00) Time: 5.00 – 7.00am
25th December – United States, Wisconsin (UTC -6) Time:11.00pm-1.00am

Facebook Chat Hosts:
Google Chat Hosts:
****************************************
Timeslot 16
26th December – Australia, Queensland (UTC 10) Time: 5.00 –7.00pm
26th December – United Kingdom, London (UTC +00) Time: 7.00 – 9.00am
26th December – United States, Wisconsin (UTC -6) Time: 1.00 -3.00am

Facebook Chat Hosts:
Google Chat Hosts:
****************************************
Timeslot 17
26th December – Australia, Queensland (UTC 10) Time: 7.00 –9.00pm
26th December – United Kingdom, London (UTC +00)Time: 9.00– 11.00am
26th December -United States, Wisconsin (UTC -6) Time: 3.00 – 5.00am

Facebook Chat Hosts:
Google Chat Hosts:
****************************************
Timeslot 18
26th December – Australia, Queensland (UTC 10) Time: 9.00 –11.00pm
26th December – United Kingdom, London (UTC +00)Time:11.00 – 1.00pm
26th December – United States, Wisconsin (UTC -6) Time: 5.00 – 7.00am

Facebook Chat Hosts: Karen Smith
Google Chat Hosts:
****************************************
[/tab]

[tab]
To download the podcast, right click the “download” link and save it to your desktop.

You can also embed the podcast in your own webpage or blog by clicking the “embed” link and copying and pasting the code. If you do use this podcast, please let me know. Thanks.

[powerpress]

[/tab]

[/tabs]